Board of Directors

    Position Descriptions

    President
    Julie Szymczak
    Home & Design
    e-mail: Julie@homeanddesign.net

    Vice-President

    Bob Barthman
    More Space Place
    e-mail: bbarthman@morespacebeds.com

    Secretary
    Jennifer Hanson
    International Design Source
    e-mail: jennifer@ids1.com

    Treasurer
    Noel Hackett
    Suncoast Audio Video
    e-mail: suncoast@comcast.net

    Membership Chair
    Christine Baumann
    Christine Baumann Interiors, LLC
    e-mail: info@christinebaumann.com

    Charity Liaison
    Robert Foti
    Art F/X
    e-mail: rffxdesign@gmail.com

    Meeting Liaison

    Darian Hoyt Miller
    Banana Tree Concierge, Inc.
    e-mail: darian@bananatreeconcierge.com

    Media Chair

    Erin Delia Glueck
    Eridel Design Studio
    e-mail: Erin@EridelDesignStudio.com

    Board Member-At-Large
    Fernando Gobic
    La Casa Tile & Stone Design Gallery, LLC
    e-mail: lacasasarasota@hotmail.com